Google+ Badge

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Coming . . .

. . . soon

Published by Jay Graboski
Here is the sequence for the new OHO CD, "Gazebo" and half the credits; very close to 80 minutes of music spanning 1990-2018.

01. Ring In the Rightness (4:15)
02. Denial (3:24)
03. The One (4:38)
04. How Is Where We Go (4:48)
05. Third Hand Intelligence (6:15)
06. Plunge (3:54)
07. Baltimore (4:11)
08. Blood Brother (4:52)
09. Paleolithic Goddess Figurine (2:37)
10. Slough of Despond (4:31)
11. New Day (3:40)
12. Bleeding the Fifth (3:59)
13. Unique (4:58)
14. Limousine (4:01)
15. Out of Thin Air (4:23)
16. Ocean City Ditty (3:16)
17. Over, Under, Sideways, Down/It’s a Small World (5:43)
18. Taylor’s Lullaby (3:27)
-All songs composed and performed by OHO (1990-2018) with the exceptions of tracks 7 and 17 used with permission: “Baltimore” (Randy Newman, Six Pictures Music), “Over, Under, Sideways, Down” (Jeff Beck, Chris Dreja, Jim McCarty, Keith Relf & Paul Samwell-Smith, Sony/Atv Music) with “It’s a Small World” (Richard Sherman & Robert Sherman, Wonderful Music Company, Inc.)
--Sequence continuity by Michael M. Kennedy and Jerry Semler
-Produced by OHO and Bill Pratt at The Bratt Studio, Woodlawn, MD. Additional recording by David Reeve at Blue Balls Studio, Stewartstown, PA; P. Daly German at his Back Room Studio, Baltimore, MD; Steve Carr at Hit and Run Recording, Rockville, MD; and David Kelly at Luna Blue Studio, Severn, MD.
-Front cover illustration by Connell P. Byrne; on-CD art by David W. Wilcox; photography by Cameron Reeve and David Norbut; back cover and left inside panel background: “Well Tempered Drummer” by Lena Samsonova; OHO logo design by Jon Considine ©2018 OHO Music
This one’s for Connell.

What do you think?
Tell me at  or at 

Other Ray Jozwiak Offerings

(To Access all Ray Jozwiak - Gonzo Piano music you can copy-and-paste this URL directly to
your browser:

Get your copy of OHO's  Where Words Do Not Reach now!
Watch The Ocean City Ditty Video on YouTube
Also, be sure to visit: and